blank LMU M;uuml;nchen Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy LMU Munich

Administration of the department of pharmacy

The director's board is elected by the governing body of the department and is composed of representatives of the four research areas of the department.

Members of the Director's Board

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Biel (Director)
  • Prof. Dr. Ernst Wagner (Deputy director)
  • Dr. Sandra Hemmers