blank LMU M;uuml;nchen Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy LMU Munich

IT Board

The IT Commission is appointed by the Faculty Council. Its function is to support the secure and efficient functioning of the information-systems infrastructure.

Below you can find the members of the commission:



  • Prof. Dr. Regina de Vivie-Riedle (Ch)
  • Dr. Moritz Ehrl (Ch)
  • Dr. Thomas Engel (Ch)
  • Thomas Miller (Ch)
  • Dr. Jörg Pabel (Ph)
  • Wolfgang Rödl (Ph)
  • Christoph Singer (Ch)
  • Dr. Gerhard Simon (Ph)
  • Bernhard Veith (Ch)
  • Dr. Uwe Wiesner (Ch)
  • Stephan Wildner (Ph)
  • Prof. Dr. Hendrik Zipse (Ch)