Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie

IT Board

The IT Commission is appointed by the Faculty Council. Its function is to support the secure and efficient functioning of the information-systems infrastructure.

Below you can find the members of the commission:


  • Prof. Dr. Benjamin Fingerhut (Ch)


  • Prof. Dr. Regina de Vivie-Riedle (Ch)
  • Dr. Moritz Ehrl (Ch)
  • Dr. Thomas Engel (Ch)
  • Dr. Alice Hirschmann (Ph)
  • Dr. Claudia Meier (Ch)
  • Dr. Markus Müller (Ch)
  • Dr. Jörg Pabel (Ph)
  • Wolfgang Rödl (Ph)
  • Christoph Singer (Ch)
  • Bernhard Veith (Ch)
  • Dr. Uwe Wiesner (Ch)
  • Stephan Wildner (Ph)
  • Wolfgang Wünschheim (Ch)